White Station High School Spartan Football     AutoZone Liberty Bowl High School All-Stars Named                                                                                       Five are from White Station CLICK HERE 

   2009 Tennessee TSSAA 6A State Champions                 2015 TSSAA 6A State Quarter Finals                 2013 TSSAA 6A State Semi Finals                                                                         2011 TSSAA 6A State Quarter Finals                 2008 TSSAA 6A State Semi Finals                                                         


Spartan Football Thanks


For Their Continued Support

Click the link above to learn more about OrthoStat®, an Acute Care Clinic for urgent, non-chronic cases.



Details:  spartannationpress@whitestationfootball.com

2010 Recognition


Spartans Post Season Honors to Date

The following Spartans were selected to play in the AutoZone Liberty Bowl All-Star Game:

Yancey Spangler

Demarius Walls

Barron Thompson



The following Spartans received the following honors at the All Region meeting:

1st Team All Region

Yancey Spangler OT

Demarious Walls WR

Christon Stephenson FB

Jason Carr DE

Donald Gray FS

Cortez Benton LB

Ethan Felsanthal Kicker


2nd Team All Region

Aric Thompson RB

Barron Thompson LB


Athlete of the Year

Antonio Cheatham

Offensive Player of the Year Runner Up

Antonio Cheatham

Defensive Player of the Year Runner Up

Donald Gray



The following Spartans made the Commercial Appeal's Best of The Preps Team:

Quartez Benton
Jason Carr
Antonio Cheatham
Donald Gray
Yancey Spangler




 One Team, One Family, Love White Station