White Station High School Spartan Football     AutoZone Liberty Bowl High School All-Stars Named                                                                                       Five are from White Station CLICK HERE 

   2009 Tennessee TSSAA 6A State Champions                 2015 TSSAA 6A State Quarter Finals                 2013 TSSAA 6A State Semi Finals                                                                         2011 TSSAA 6A State Quarter Finals                 2008 TSSAA 6A State Semi Finals                                                         


Spartan Football Thanks


For Their Continued Support

Click the link above to learn more about OrthoStat®, an Acute Care Clinic for urgent, non-chronic cases.



Details:  spartannationpress@whitestationfootball.com

2011 Spartan Recognition

Congratulations to the following Spartans for being named to the respective All-Region Teams:


First Team

 Antonio Cheatham –Running Back

 Donald Gray- Wide Receiver

 Christon Stephenson-Offensive Tackle

 Jason Carr-Defensive Lineman

Petera Wilson- Defensive End

Quartez Benton- Linebacker

 Max Cohen-Kicker

Gardner Rudolph- Punter

Donald Gray- Kick Returner

Second Team

Jerry Thompson-Quarterback

Cortese Christopher- Wide Receiver

Evan Gregory-Offensive Guard

Chris Westbrook-Linebacker

Brandon Worley-Defensive Lineman

Damien Joiner- Cornerback


Defensive Player of The Year

Quartez Benton- White Station


The following Spartans Seniors were selected to participate in the AutoZone Liberty Bowl All-Star Game on December 10th at 2:30pm @ MUS field


 Antonio Cheatham –Running Back

Damien Joiner- Cornerback

Christon Stephenson-Fullback

 Quartez Benton-Linebacker

Max Cohen-Kicker



 One Team, One Family, Love White Station